Calendar of Events

Date Name Location Time
Monday 28-Aug Christopher Barrick Faculty Saxophone Recital Blue Lion 7:30pm
Tuesday 12-Sep Music Faculty Showcase   Blue Lion 7:30pm
Monday 2-Oct Deborah Hewett Faculty Oboe Recital Blue Lion 4 - 6pm
Tuesday 3-Oct Octubafest Masterclass FSCC 7:30pm
Wednesday 4-Oct SOE: Symphonic Band Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Tuesday 10-Oct SOE: Choral Concert FSCC  7:30pm
Wednesday 11-Oct Jazz Noon Show RR 12:00pm
Monday 16-Oct Daniel Shineberg Guest Flute Recital Blue Lion 7:30pm
Thursday 26-Oct Alice Sanders Faculty Piano Recital Breedlove 7:30pm
Friday 27-Oct Andrew DeBoer Faculty Clarinet Recital Blue Lion 7:30pm
Saturday 4-Nov Clarinet Day Breedlove All Day
Monday 6-Nov Opera Musical Theatre Workshop Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Monday 13-Nov Christian and Christopher Jones Joint Senior Recital Breedlove 7:30pm
Thursday 16-Nov SOE: Jazz Show FSCC 7:30pm
Friday 17-Nov Kalyn Tounzen's Senior Voice Recital Breedlove 7:30pm
Saturday 18-Nov Flute Day Breedlove All Day
Sunday 19-Nov Low Brass Concert Blue Lion 5:00pm
Tuesday 21-Nov Eden Gardner's Senior Voice Recital Breedlove 7:30pm
Monday 27-Nov Flute Choir Concert Blue Lion 7:30pm
Wednesday 29-Nov SOE: Season's Greetings FSCC 7:00pm
Sunday 3-Dec Choral Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Monday 4-Dec Chamber Ensembles Concert Blue Lion 7:30pm
Tuesday 5-Dec Percussion Ensemble Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Wednesday 6-Dec Justin Hazard Senior Trombone Recital Blue Lion 7:30pm