Calendar of Events

Date Event Place Time
    Fall 2018    
Tuesday 11-Sep Music Faculty Showcase Blue Lion 7:30pm
Monday 17-Sep Christopher Barrick Faculty Saxophone Recital Blue Lion 7:30pm
Tuesday 25-Sep Andrew DeBoer Faculty Clarinet Recital Blue Lion 7:30pm
Monday 8-Oct Cabaret Concert Blue Lion 7:30pm
Monday 22-Oct Octubafest Reynolds Room 7:30pm
Monday 29-Oct SOE: Choral/Symphonic Band Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Monday 5-Nov Opera & Musical Theatre Workshop Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Thursday 15-Nov Chamber Ensemble Concert Blue Lion 7:30pm
Saturday 17-Nov Flute Day Breedlove All Day
Sunday 18-Nov Brass Day Breedlove 12-6pm
Tuesday 20-Nov SOE: Jazz Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Tuesday 27-Nov Percussion Ensemble Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Thursday 29-Nov SOE: Season's Greeting Concert FSCC 7pm
Sunday 2-Dec Symphonic Band Holiday Concert Breedlove 3pm
Tuesday 4-Dec Choral Concert TBA 7:30pm
         
    Spring 2018    
Thursday 31-Jan SOE: Music Faculty Showcase Blue Lion 7:30pm
Thursday 14-Feb SOE: Spring Theatre Breedlove 7:30pm
Friday 1-Mar Stephen Husarik Faculty Performance Lecture Breedlove 7:30pm
Monday 8-Apr SOE: Symphonic Band Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Thursday 11-Apr Opera and Musical Theatre Workshop Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Thursday 18-Apr SOE: Jazz Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Friday 26-Apr Chamber Ensembles Concert Blue Lion 7:30pm
Sunday 28-Apr Brass Studio Recital Blue Lion 5pm
Tuesday 30-Apr SOE: Grand Night for Singing FSCC 7:30pm
Thursday 2-May Percussion Ensemble Concert Breedlove 7:30pm